ما هو القنب وما هي بعض استخداماتها?

معظم الناس الآن على دراية الماريجوانا وفهم أن المكون الرئيسي لها هو القنب. ومع ذلك, هناك بالفعل مئات من المواد المخدرة المختلفة المتاحة في الآلاف من نباتات مختلفة معروفة حتى الآن مع كل خصائص مختلفة, معظمها لم يتم بحثها بالتفصيل. أخذ الماريجوانا كمثال, هناك على الأقل خمسة المخدرة الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى الرئيسي دعا THC واحد. في الماريجوانا, THC هو العنصر رقم واحد النفساني الذي يخلق العالية التي جعلت الاعشاب, أو الماريجوانا, حتى الشهيرة. ومع ذلك, هناك عدد لا بأس به من المكونات الأخرى, بعض معروفة وغيرها لا تزال قيد البحث, قد ينتهي بهم المطاف في خزانات أدوية لدينا.

THC له بعض الفوائد الطبية الرئيسية من تلقاء نفسها

ويتم حاليا تقصي THC وتستخدم للمساعدة على الأمراض علاج مثل مرض الزهايمر, التصلب المتعدد, مرض كرون, متلازمة ما بعد الصدمة, ألم الاعتلال العصبي, مرض الشلل الرعاش, وعدة أنواع من السرطان. بالتاكيد, بالإضافة إلى البحوث التي تجرى من قبل العلماء, كثير من الناس يفضلون في تقرير المصير، علاج أنفسهم عن التدخين, يتناول الطعام, أو vaping مختلف أشكال الماريجوانا متوفر في الوقت الحاضر.

تم العثور على هذا مخدر معين في الغدد الراتنج المجففة من زهرة القنب الإناث. بينما ينتج مصنع الماريجوانا الذكور أيضا قدرا معينا من THC, وعادة لا يدخن أو استخدامها نظرا لأنه من السهل اجتثاثها في وقت مبكر وقضاء ما تبذلونه من جهود جمع سوى الإناث التي لديها تركيزات أعلى.

وينتج المصنع الماريجوانا هذه المواد الكيميائية القوية من أجل حماية نفسها من مختلف المفترسات الطبيعية مثل البكتيريا, الفيروسات, الفطريات, وبعض الحشرات فضلا. لديهم مركبات نفسها أيضا تأثير مماثل في البشر وإن لم يكن تماما كما عميق أو فعالة كما هو الحال في المصنع حيث أن تركيز في دم الإنسان لا يمكن أن تصل إلى هذا يساوي محطة الماريجوانا.

آخر عنصر قوي من الماريجوانا هل CBD

CBD تقف على الكانابيديول وما يقرب من نفس الشهرة كما THC ولكن مع مجموعة مختلفة من المستخدمين. بدلا من أن تكون المخدرات ذات التأثير النفساني, CBD هو بدلا من ذلك, تنشط بشكل كبير في عرقلة كل أنواع الألم المزمن. لهذا السبب, انها اكتسبت شعبية كبيرة بين الناس الذين يعانون من مرض السرطان, التهاب المفاصل, تلك تحت العلاج الطبي, وكثير من الناس الذين يعانون من آلام الظهر, ألم الركبة, والأمراض المزمنة الأخرى.

ويستخدم CBD أيضا للمساعدة في مكافحة الصرع, كآبة, القلق, داء السكري, أنواع معينة من السرطان, اضطرابات نفسية, وبالطبع, ألم مزمن. لديه مسكن قوي, المضادة للالتهابات, مضادات الأكسدة, وخصائص مضادة للورم, بعضها فقط الآن يجري التحقيق بدقة. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى محطة الماريجوانا, بعضها عالية في THC الكيميائية النفساني, في حين أن آخرين مرتفعة جدا في CBD بدلا. الناس الذين يرغبون في الامتناع عن الحصول على ارتفاع, بعد الحصول على جميع مزايا معالجة آلامهم المزمنة, غالبا ما تختار نوع الماريجوانا التي تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى في CBD. وهناك طريقة أفضل لإدارة هذه القنب معين لشراء النفط التي تتركز بشكل كبير, أسهل أن تأخذ, ويميل إلى العمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لمعظم الناس.

هناك ما لا يقل عن 10 المزيد من المواد المخدرة في الماريجوانا وحده، وعلى مدار مئات مصنع العالم المزيد, كل مع مجموعتها الخاصة من خصائص. الباحثون يكتشفون فقط الآن كل من الاستخدامات الطبية المختلفة لهذه المواد المخدرة والمزيد من الاكتشافات متأكدا من أن تأتي في المستقبل.

What Is A Cannabinoid And What Are Some Of Their Uses?

Most people by now are familiar with marijuana and understand that its main ingredient is a cannabinoid. However, there are actually hundreds of different cannabinoids available in thousands of different plants known so far each with different properties, most have yet to be researched in detail. Taking marijuana as an example, there are at least five main cannabinoids in addition to the main one called THC. In marijuana, THC is the number one psychoactive ingredient that creates the high that has made weed, or marijuana, so famous. However, there are quite a number of other ingredients, some well-known and others still being researched, that may end up in our medicine cabinets.

THC Has Some Major Medical Benefits on Its Own

THC is now being researched and used to help treat diseases such as Alzheimer’s disease, multiple sclerosis, Crohn’s disease, post-traumatic stress syndrome, neuropathic pain, Parkinson’s disease, and several types of cancer. Of course, in addition to the research being done by scientists, many people prefer to self-treat themselves by smoking, eating, or vaping the various forms of marijuana now available.

This particular cannabinoid is found in the dried resin glands of the female cannabis flower. While the male marijuana plant also produces a certain amount of THC, it is not typically smoked or used since it is easy to weed them out early on and spend your efforts raising only the females that have higher concentrations.

The marijuana plant produces these potent chemicals in order to protect itself from various natural predators such as bacteria, viruses, fungi, and some insects as well. The same compounds also have a similar effect in humans although not quite as profound or effective as it does in the plant since the concentration in the blood of a human could never reach that equal to a marijuana plant.

Another Potent Ingredient of Marijuana Is CBD

CBD stands for Cannabidiol and has nearly the same notoriety as THC but with a different group of users. Instead of being a psychoactive drug, CBD is instead, quite active at blocking all kinds of chronic pain. For this reason, it’s gained much popularity among people that suffer from cancer, arthritis, those under medical treatment, and many people that suffer from back pain, knee pain, and other chronic conditions.

CBD Is also used to help fight epilepsy, depression, anxiety, diabetes, certain types of cancer, psychotic disorders, and of course, chronic pain. It has potent analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and anti-tumor properties, some of which are just now being investigated thoroughly. When it comes to the marijuana plant, some are high in the psychoactive chemical THC, while others are very high in CBD instead. People that wish to refrain from getting high, yet have all the benefits of treating their chronic pain, often opt for marijuana species that tend to be higher in CBD. A better way to administer this particular cannabinoid is to buy the oil which is highly concentrated, easier to take, and tends to work better for most people.

There are at least 10 more cannabinoids in marijuana alone and throughout the plant world hundreds more, each with its own set of properties. Researchers are just now discovering all of the different medicinal uses of these cannabinoids and more discoveries are sure to come in the future.